Vinyasa/Yin


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed Apr 05 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed Apr 12 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed Apr 19 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed Apr 26 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed May 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed May 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed May 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed May 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham
  • Wed May 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Rob Woollard
    at Birmingham