WORKSHOPS & AERIAL YOGA

<< Nov 22 2017 - Dec 19 2017 >>

Date:
Yin and Massage with Sarah Woodman with Sarah Woodman at Birmingham Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Deep House Vinyasa with Anjali Romaniuk at Royal Oak Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
  
  

<< Schedule for Wed Nov 22, 2017 - Thu Dec 21, 2017 >>


Date:


Wed Nov 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Dec 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Dec 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Dec 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions