WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

  
  

<< Schedule for Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Tue Nov 21, 2017 >>


Date:


Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Oct 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Shakti Rising with Dr. Chinnaiyan West Bloomfield
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Oct 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Nov 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Nov 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Nov 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Nov 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Nov 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Nov 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions